Solid Relocation and Sales

Your partner in expatriation and relocation.

Call UsWrite

Make Your Life Easier

Whether you are new to the area, are looking for a specific property, need to curtail your tenancy, or are a homeowner who wants a personal approach to property management, we can accommodate your needs.

Through our extensive network and our many partners, we can guide you, advise you and help you, so that you can achieve your goals.

Our Approach

Solid Relocation and Sales has been active in the cantons of Geneva and Vaud since 2013. The company has developed through word-of-mouth and through its staff members, possessing in-depth knowledge of the area’s real estate market. Clients are treated individually, listened to, advised and accompanied in their search.

In Detail

The Solid Relocation and Sales team will start by analysing the feasibility of your request, reorienting it (if necessary), enabling you to visualise the end result. You will be accompanied each step of the way, enabling you to focus on your core concerns, optimise your time and money, and successfully navigate the various administrations linked to your move. Whether you are already in the area or planning to move here, we can help you make the right choices and make your move that much more comfortable.

Our Services

Concretely, Solid Relocation and Sales offers a variety of administrative and logistical services.

(view and download our list of services)

 

Immigration Support

Submitting requests for residence permits.

 

Administrative Support

Managing all documents related to a move in or out of the area.

 

Facilitation

Translating and explaining all documentation related to real estate in Geneva and Vaud .

 

Find Your New Home

Search for temporary and fixed-term accommodation in the area (rental and/or purchase), including follow-up once the move is completed.

 

Lease Takeover/New Tenants

Should you be leaving Switzerland or moving to a new area in town, rest assured – we can help you. SRS’s team can liaise with your landlord/property management company, searching for a solvent candidate to take over your lease, ultimately freeing you from your legal obligations related to your lease.

Should you be a homeowner looking for a serious tenant, our team would be happy to assist. We can handle property management on top of that.

 

And More

Guidance to quality services in wealth management, private conciergerie, insurances, and medical care.
Search for day-care and schooling solutions.

Our Process

1. Client Request

Preliminary call with narrowing down of search criteria and terms.

2. Signing of Contract

Once the terms have been agreed upon, both parties sign the relocation service contract.

3. Searches & Proposal

The agency performs the search for you, through internal and external networking.

4. Viewings

Viewings can be performed with or without an agent, or by the agent instead of the client, depending on needs and budget.

5. Application

Once one or several properties have been selected by the client, the agency applies and pushes the application.

6. Lease Signing

An agent will explain, translate and/or be present at the signing of the lease, giving you full disclosure on what is needed and how to achieve this step successfully.

7. Entrance Inspection & Follow-up

An agent will be there for you, to represent you and defend your rights during the entrance inspection visit. Your utilities and insurance needs will be fully taken care of as well.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much lead time should we plan to book your services ?

We advise you to contact us as soon as you have decided to move. A fully comprehensive relocation project usually takes 6 to 8 weeks to complete.

How much time does it take to find an apartment in Geneva?

Official statistics show an average of one year to find a targeted site, without any professional assistance. Our services offer a 6 to 8 week average.

I am currently abroad. What is the first step that I need to take regarding my expatriation?

The first step is to get official documentation from your employer’s/future employer’s HR services, to book temporary accommodation. A staff member at Solid Relocation and Sales can handle this for you.

Ultimately, what are the advantages of going through a relocation company?

Relocation services include seeking accommodation, coordinating moves, assistance at entry and when exiting the country, as well as identifying day-care and schooling suited to your needs.

Additionally, our network – developed over years of experience – is at your service. Your time is maximised and, as the saying goes, “time is money”.

What is included in your services?

Our services go from assisting our clients as they arrive in Switzerland, to property management, lease takeover and exiting Switzerland. Each step is managed logistically, administratively and coordinated with the appropriate third parties.

What is the added value of Solid Relocation and Sales ? What differentiates you from your competitors?

We offer individualized services, in a wide range of languages (French, English, Spanish, Italian and Portuguese, as well as Serb and Arabic, on special request). We are available practically 24/7. We also ensure up to 20 viewings, accompanied or not, depending on your wishes and your budget.

What is your target audience?

We have a broad client base and offer affordable pricing schemes for private individuals, whether you are from the area or not.

Samantha Solida

Samantha Solida

Founder

Behind Solid Relocation and Sales is a woman, Samantha Solida.  From a communications and marketing background, Mrs Solida uses her resources and experience in real-estate to link vendors and buyers, owners and tenants. Her network with estate agencies and within the economic spheres in Geneva is widely developed, which is a definite plus for potential customers.

Of a warm disposition, Mrs Solida is a compassionate, hard-working, honest realtor looking to leave a string of satisfied customers in her wake.

Melissa De Carlo

Melissa De Carlo

Property Officer

With her background in architecture, Melissa de Carlo is detail-oriented and of a diplomatic disposition, both useful attributes in property management and relocation. Looking to optimise the added value of Solid Relocation and Sales, she invests herself personally in each and every of her mandates. She is a strong asset in project management, be it in one-on-one property management or finding a new home for clients and handling the steps linked to a move. Melissa De Carlo speaks English, French and Serbo-Croatian, is polyvalent and proactive and will guarantee door-to-door services.

Testimonials

Honest feedback from clients, we'll put you in touch with them for referral if you wish.

Alica Daly, WIPO Geneva, Switzerland

Having previously spent some time in Geneva, we were quite aware of how tough it is to navigate the rental market. We knew that we didn’t want to take a long time to find an apartment in Geneva, so we contacted Samantha before leaving home to help us. Samantha had...

Charles-Henri and Sandrine de Kermel, SITA Geneva, Switzerland

We have found Samantha Solida from the company SRS Relocation to be rigorous and perseverant and have appreciated her availability. On top of the very strict time constraint she was faced with, she remained enthusiastic which really helped us in the various procedures...

Mrs Margoth Ardaya de Gómez, Rolex

Samantha Solida is a consummate professional, reliable and who is attentive to the client’s requests. She found us an apartment as quickly as possible. We thank her and would like to recommend her to anybody looking for an apartment in Geneva. Mrs Margoth Ardaya de...

Anthea Christie and Sam McNair, Macquarie Group, Geneva, Switzerland

Dear Samantha – I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in getting us settled in Geneva! We love our new house and neighborhood - the kids are beyond happy with the garden! We appreciate all your hard work in finding our home and for taking care of all the...

Ken and Oksana, UN Environment Programme

We hired Samantha to help us find an apartment after moving to Geneva from the United States. This was a hard decision because we usually prefer to do these sorts of things ourselves. However, the market for rental housing in Geneva is extremely tight and the rules...

Jorge Esteban, Puma Energy, Geneva, Switzerland

I moved from Annemasse in France to Geneva in October 2014 and had Samantha Solida from Solid Relocation and Sales as my agent for the relocation. She guided me very professionally and in a few weeks I had moved to an apartment that fully fits my needs. I will call...

Greta Limoni, Doctoral Student, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Looking and finding an apartment in Geneva goes beyond nightmares. It requires to clone yourself between visits and personal contacts with the régies, paperworks, constant research on the net and newspapers and, what is more annoying, most of the time all this effort...

Olivier Delélis, Financial Director, SITA Geneva, Switzerland

Samantha was very professional and able to understand my needs and standards in order to find the appropriate match. It worked well.She has a very good knowledge of the Geneva real-estate market and is able to navigate through the special processes to get us where we...

Howard Vaan, Citrix Specialist, JPMorgan Chase, Geneva, Switzerland.

Samantha's relocation services were recommended to me by a colleague. I had been looking for a new flat, without any luck. She soon proved her value. It was immediately reassuring to feel you had someone on your side in the difficult Geneva housing market. The first...

David Morgan, EU Spectrum Brands

I would like to recommend Solida Relocations based on my recent move in Geneva. I had asked Samantha to find me a new tenant to take over my lease and at the same time to find me another suitable apartment to move into (with some strict requirements). All this was...

Get in Touch

125, route de Lully
1233 Bernex
Switzerland

3 + 11 =

Solid Relocation and Sales

Votre partenaire en expatriation et relogement.

Appelez-nousEcrivez-nous

Facilitez-vous la vie

Que vous vous soyez récemment installés dans la région, que vous ayez besoin d’un nouveau logement, que vous quittiez votre logement loué, ou encore que vous soyez un propriétaire soucieux d’une approche personnalisée en gestion immobilière, nous pouvons répondre à votre demande.

Grâce à la solidité de notre réseau et de nos partenaires, nous pouvons vous guider, vous conseiller et vous aider à atteindre votre objectif.

Fondations

Établi en 2013, Solid Relocation and Sales a grandi grâce au bouche à oreille. En effet, les connaissances approfondies du marché immobilier de la région Valdo-genevoise ont permis à notre équipe de développer notre réputation de l’écoute et du conseil individuel de chaque client.

En Détail

L’équipe de Solid Relocation and Sales évalue la faisabilité de votre demande, vous réorientant au besoin, et vous permet de visualiser votre objectif final. À chaque étape, notre équipe vous accompagne, vous permettant d’aller à l’essentiel, d’optimiser votre temps et votre argent et vous guidant vers les différentes instances administratives liées à votre emménagement. Que vous soyez déjà dans la région Valdo-genevoise ou que vous projetiez d’y emménager, nous pouvons vous éclairer dans votre choix et rendre votre déménagement d’autant plus aisé.

Services Résidentiels

Solid Relocation et Ventes offre une large gamme de services administratifs et logistiques dans le domaine résidentiel.

(voir et télécharger notre liste de services)

 

Immigration

Demandes de permis d’établissement.

 

Support Administratif

Gestion de documents afférents à un emménagement et/ou une sortie du territoire

 

Traductions

Traduction de documents liés à l’immobilier sur le territoire valdo-genevois.

 

Trouvez votre nouvelle maison

Recherche de logement temporaire et fixe sur le territoire (location et vente), comprenant le suivi lié à l’emménagement.

 

Reprise de Bail/Recherche de Locataire

Etes-vous en cours de déménagement/ en train de quitter la région? Nous pouvons vous aider en coordinant votre départ avec le propriétaire de votre logement et/ou votre régie, cherchant un repreneur solvable afin de vous délier de vos obligations afférentes à votre bail.

Si vous êtes un propriétaire à la recherche d’un locataire sérieux, nous serions ravis de vous aider. Nous sommes à même de gérer votre location en sus au besoin.

 

Autres

Aiguillage vers des services professionnels en gestion de fortune, en conciergerie privée, en assurance et services de santé ;
Recherche de moyens de services garde d’enfants et d’écolage ;
Coordination du déménagement à proprement parler ;
Recherche de logement en France, Espagne, Italie, États-Unis et Canada, par le biais de partenaires.

Services Commerciaux

Afin que vous puissiez sereinement vous consacrer au développement de vos activités et grâce à notre réseau de professionnels, Solid Relocation et Ventes vous propose des services clés en mains vous permettant ainsi de gagner du temps et de l’argent.

(voir et télécharger notre liste de services)

Trouvez votre nouvel espace de travail

Attentifs à vos besoins, nous prenons le temps de comprendre vos objectifs. Avec notre connaissance approfondie du marché local, nous vous présentons des locaux parfaitement adaptés et idéalement situés afin de vous permettre de développer votre activité.

Notre équipe vous accompagne de la définition de vos besoins, de la recherche de vos futurs locaux/bureaux, jusqu’à la négociation du loyer et la signature du bail.

 

Support Administratif

Gestion de documents afférents à une location commerciale et élaboration du dossier de candidature.

Suivi auprès des régies.

Reprise de bail/Recherche de locataires

Si vous souhaitez quitter vos locaux avant la fin de votre bail, nous pouvons vous aider à trouver des repreneurs.

Nous assurons la recherche et la sélection de potentiels candidats. Nous nous occupons de la présentation de ces derniers, ainsi que de la négociation avec la régie pour vous faciliter la sortie.

 

Travaux de rénovation/Aménagement de vos locaux

Nos spécialistes sont également présents pour vous guider et mener à bien vos travaux de rénovations. Nous pouvons vous aider à aménager ou réaménager vos locaux, grâce à une étude personnalisée de vos projets.

 

Les étapes de notre service relocation

1. Demande client

Appel ou rendez-vous préliminaire afin de déterminer les critères et les termes souhaités.

2. Signature du contrat

Une fois que les termes du contrat ont été fixés, les deux parties le signent.

3. Recherches et propositions

L’agent effectue la recherche à votre place, par le biais d’un réseautage interne et externe.

4. Visites

Les visites ont lieu avec ou sans agent, ou par l’agent en lieu et place du client, selon les besoins et le budget du client.

5. Candidature

Une fois qu’un ou plusieurs biens ont été sélectionnés par le client, l’agence fait acte de candidature et promeut cette dernière pour le client.

6. Signature de bail

Un agent expliquera, traduira et/ou sera présent lors de la signature de bail, vous donnant les informations concernant les démarches à suivre avant et après l’entrée dans les locaux

7. Etat des lieux d’entrée et suivi de dossier

Un agent sera là afin de vous représenter et défendre vos droits lors de l’état des lieux d’entrée. Nous nous chargerons d’organiser la mise en place de l’électricité et votre ligne Internet/téléphonie/télévision. Tout suivi découlant de ces derniers est garanti au-delà de la fin du mandat.

Frequently Asked Questions

Quel préavis faut-il pour réserver vos services ?

Nous vous conseillons de nous contacter dès que vous décidez de déménager. En moyenne, il faut compter 6 à 8 semaines pour un projet de relocation du début à la fin.

Combien de temps faut-il pour trouver un appartement à Genève ?

Les chiffres officiels indiquent une moyenne d’un an pour trouver un appartement spécifique, sans assistance professionnelle. Avec nos services, la moyenne est de 6 à 8 semaines.

Je suis actuellement à l’étranger. Quelle est la première étape à réaliser concernant mon expatriation ?

La première étape est d’obtenir les documents officiels qui vous permettront de trouver un logement temporaire. Adressez-vous aux ressources humaines de votre employeur/futur employeur ou demandez-nous simplement de nous en charger !

Quels sont les avantages concrets d’utiliser un service tel que le votre ?

Un service de relocation comprend non seulement la recherche d’un logement, mais aussi la coordination d’un déménagement, l’aide à l’entrée et la sortie du territoire Suisse et la recherche de services de garde d’enfants et d’écolage adaptés à vos besoins.

De plus, nous mettons à votre  disposition notre réseau acquis au cours d’années d’expérience. Votre temps est optimisé, et qui dit gain de temps, dit gain d’argent.

Que comprennent vos services ?

Nous vous assisterons avec l’entrée sur le territoire, la gestion immobilière, la reprise de bail et la sortie du territoire. Toutes ces étapes font l’objet d’une gestion logistique, administrative et coordonnée avec les tiers pertinents.

Quelle est la valeur ajoutée de Solid Relocation and Sales ? Quels avantages offrez-vous par rapport à vos concurrents ?

Nous offrons des services individualisés, polyglottes (en français, anglais, espagnol, italien et portugais, ainsi qu’en serbe et arabe sur demande spécifique) et polyvalents. De plus, nous sommes disponibles presque en permanence. Enfin, nous vous assurons jusqu’à 20 visites accompagnées ou non, selon vos désirs et votre budget.

A quel public vous adressez-vous ?

Nous nous adressons à un large public et pratiquons des prix abordables pour des particuliers, locaux ou non.

Samantha Solida

Samantha Solida

Fondatrice

Derrière Solid Relocation and Sales, il y a une femme, Samantha Solida Issue de la communication et du marketing, Mme Solida utilise ses ressources et son expérience dans l’immobilier pour mieux mettre en relation vendeurs et acheteurs, propriétaires et locataires. Aussi, elle a développé son réseau auprès des régies et du tissu économique genevois de telle sorte qu’elle est à même de donner une valeur ajoutée très claire aux clients potentiels.

De nature chaleureuse, Mme Solida agit avec compassion, travaillant dur et honnêtement afin d’avoir une longue lignée de clients satisfaits dans son portefeuille.

Melissa De Carlo

Melissa De Carlo

Property Officer

Issue du domaine de l’architecture, son expérience et sa formation lui amènent un sens du détail hors du commun et une diplomatie non-négligeables dans le domaine immobilier. Cherchant à optimiser la valeur ajoutée de Solid Relocation and Sales, Melissa De Carlo s’investit personnellement dans chacun de ses mandats. Elle sera à même de gérer vos projets, qu’il s’agisse de gestion immobilière de proximité ou de vous trouver un logement et vous aider dans vos démarches. Polyglotte, polyvalente et proactive, elle vous garantit un service clé en mains.

 

 

Alica Daly, WIPO Genève, Suisse

Ayant déjà passé un certain temps auparavant à Genève, nous étions bien conscients qu'il était compliqué de naviguer le marché immobilier local. Nous savions que nous voulions trouver un appartement rapidement, alors nous avons contacté Samantha avant de quitter notre...

Charles-Henri et Sandrine de Kermel, SITA Genève, Suisse

Rigoureuse et persévérante, nous avons trouvé très agréable la disponibilité de Mme Samantha Solida de la Société SRS Relocation. En plus d'un délai très court auquel elle a su faire face, nous avons bénéficié de son enthousiasme ce qui nous a beaucoup aidé dans nos...

Mme Margoth Ardaya de Gómez, Rolex

Samantha Solida est une personne très professionnelle, fiable et à l'écoute des demandes. Elle nous a trouvé un appartement aussi vite que possible. Nous la remercions et la recommandons à toutes personne cherchant un appartement sur Genève. Mme Margoth Ardaya de...

Anthea Christie et Sam McNair, Macquarie Group, Genève, Suisse

Chère Samantha – Je voulais juste vous remercier pour toute votre aide concernant notre emménagement à Genève! Nous adorons notre nouvelle maison et notre nouveau quartier  - les enfants sont enchantés par le jardin ! Nous apprécions tout le travail acharné que vous...

Kenneth Davis et Oksana Yakovenko, Programme pour l’Environnement des Nations Unies

Nous avons engagé Samantha afin qu’elle nous aide à trouver un appartement lors de notre déménagement des Etats-Unis vers Genève. Cela a été une décision difficile car, habituellement, nous préférons faire ce genre de chose par nous-même. Toutefois, le marché de la...

Jorge Esteban, Puma Energy, Genève, Suisse

J’ai déménagé d’Annemasse, en France, à Genève, en Octobre 2014 et ai bénéficié des services de relocation de Samantha Solida de Solid Relocation and Sales. Elle m’a guidé de manière professionnelle et, en quelques semaines, j’emménageais dans un appartement...

Greta Limoni, Doctorante, Université de Genève, Suisse

Chercher et trouver un appartement à Genève est au-delà du cauchemardesque. Cela requiert de se cloner entre les visites, les contacts personnels avec les régies, la paperasse, une recherche constante sur le net et les journaux et le plus irritant est que, la plupart...

Olivier Delélis, Directeur Financier, SITA Genève, Suisse

Samantha a agi de manière très professionnelle et a été à même de comprendre ce que je recherchais et le niveau de standing qu’il me fallait, afin de trouver une correspondance parfait. Cela a très bien fonctionné. Elle a une très bonne connaissance du marché de...

Howard Vaan, Spécialiste Citrix, JPMorgan Chase, Genève, Suisse

Les services de relogement de Samantha m’ont été recommandés par un collègue. Je cherchais un appartement par moi-même jusque-là, sans aucun succès. Elle a rapidement prouvé sa valeur. Je me suis immédiatement senti rassuré et secondé dans ce marché difficile de...

David Morgan, EU Spectrum Brands

Je souhaite recommander Solida Relocations à la suite de mon déménagement dans le canton de Genève. J’ai demandé à Samantha de trouver un locataire pour reprendre mon bail et, en même temps, de me trouver un autre appartement correspondant à ma situation actuelle...

Contactez Nous

125, route de Lully
1233 Bernex
Switzerland

9 + 6 =